The citizens of the below-mentioned countries, as well as citizens of the other countries and stateless persons permanently residing in the following countries are allowed to entry-exit the Republic of Azerbaijan by air transport, according to the relevant decisions of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Azerbaijan:

1. Russia

2. Turkey

3. USA

4. UK

5. Hungary

6. Israel

7. UAE

8. Bahrain

9. Qatar

10. Germany

11. Austria

12. Belgium

13. Czech Republic

14. Denmark

15. Ireland

16. Spain

17. Sweden

18. Switzerland

19.Canada

20. Luxembourg

21. Malta

22. Netherlands 23. Poland

24. Portugal

25.Serbia

26. Singapore

27. Slovenia

28. Slovakia

29. Greece 30. China

31. Estonia

32. Finland

33. France

34. Croatia

35.Island

36. Italy

37. Latvia

38. Lithuania

39. Malaysia40. Saudi Arabia

41. Japan 42. Hong Kong (Chinese special administrative region) 43. Argentina 44. Australia 45. Brazil 46. Brunei 47. South Korea 48. Chile 49. Ecuador 50. Cambodia 51. Costa Rica 52.Cuba 53. Kuwait 54. Kazakhstan 55. Maldives 56. Mexico 57. Morocco 58. Mongolia 59. Montenegro 60. Norway 61.Oman 62. Panama 63. Salvador 64. Uruguay 65. New Zealand

Passengers over 18 years old – on the basis of a COVID-19 passport (an official certificate confirming the completion of the full course of vaccination or official certificate of recovery from COVID-19) and certificate of a negative result of. COVID-19 PCR test passed within 72 hours before departure;

Passengers aged 1 and 18 years – on the basis of a certificate of a negative result of COVID-19 PCR test passed within 72 hours before departure;

Certificate of a negative result of COVID-19 PCR test is not required from the passengers leaving the Republic of Azerbaijan.

Foreigners and stateless persons are allowed to pass to all flights to the Republic of Azerbaijan and entry-exit the Republic of Azerbaijan by air transport, under the following conditions according to the relevant decisions of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Azerbaijan:

- Foreigners and stateless persons, whose close relatives (one of parents; sister, brother, spouse, children, grandparents and grandchildren) are citizen of the Republic of Azerbaijan, also family members (spouse, parents, children) of those passengers – on the basis of document confirming the degree of the abovementioned kinship and certificate of a negative result of COVID-19 PCR test passed within 72 hours before departure;
- 2. Diplomatic passport holders;
- 3. Heads and staff members of foreign embassies and consulates in the Republic of Azerbaijan and their family members;
- 4. Foreigners and stateless persons who have a work permit in the Republic of Azerbaijan;
- 5. Foreigners and stateless persons with a temporary or permanent residence permit in the Republic of Azerbaijan and their family members (*spouse, parents, children under 18 years of age, children with disabilities at the 18 years of age);*
- 6. Passengers which are allowed to enter to the Republic of Azerbaijan with the special permission of the Operational Headquarters under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Azerbaijan;
- On the basis of relevant confirming documents and certificate of a negative result of COVID-19 PCR test passed within 72 hours before departure;

Children under 1 year of age are not required negative result of COVID-19 PCR test;